RA conferenced out.

Standard

Well. I thought I would update you this evening. We have returned safely from our RA conference. I survived two four-hour car rides, two  presentations, one roll call and several long info sessions all with under 35 minutes of sleep last night! From 3:25 until 4:00 am!

Sometimes I wonder how I do it…. But then I just realize I rarely ever do it, and if I do… it is not gracefully.

This is all that I can manage right now. So, so sleepy.

Ask questions about the conference and how it went and I will respond to them specifically!

Get lots of sleep.

<3 Kir

Leave a Reply

